Council of Graduate Departments of Psychology
Council of Graduate Departments of Psychology

Board of Directors

Chair:

William Hetrick
Department of Psychological  & Brain Sciences
Indiana University
Bloomington, IN  
Voice (812) 855-2620
FAX (812) 855-4691
whetrick@indiana.edu

Secretary:

Wendy Heller
University of Illinois
715 Psychology Bldg.
603 E. Daniel Street
M/C 716
Champaign, IL 61820
Voice (217) 244-8249
FAX (217) 244-5876
w-heller@illinois.edu

Treasurer:

Peter Marshall
Department of Psychology
Temple University
1701 North 13th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19122
Voice (215) 204-7360
FAX (215) 204-5539
peter.marshall@temple.edu

Membership & Listserv:

Kiesa Kelly
Department of Psychology
Tennessee State University
3500 John A. Merritt Boulevard
Nashville, TN  37209
Voice (615) 963-5157
kkelly5@tnstate.edu

Webmaster:

Michael Young
Department of Psychological Sciences
Kansas State University
492 Bluemont Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506
Voice (785) 532-0602
FAX (785) 532-5401
michaelyoung@ksu.edu

General Members:

Rhonda Lewis
Department of Psychology
Wichita State University
1845 Fairmont
Wichita, KS 67260
Voice (316) 978-3695
rhonda.lewis@wichita.edu

Cami K. McBride
Department of Psychology
Roosevelt University
430 S. Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL  60605
Voice (312) 341-2388
FAX (312) 341-6362
camcbride@roosevelt.edu

Eric Stone
Department of Psychology
Wake Forest University
Voice (336) 758-5729
estone@wfu.edu