Council of Graduate Departments of Psychology
Council of Graduate Departments of Psychology

Board of Directors

Chair:

Wendy Heller
University of Illinois
715 Psychology Bldg.
603 E. Daniel Street
M/C 716
Champaign, IL 61820
Voice (217) 244-8249
FAX (217) 244-5876
w-heller@illinois.edu

Secretary:

Rhonda Lewis
Department of Psychology
Wichita State University
1845 Fairmont
Wichita, KS 67260
Voice (316) 978-3695
rhonda.lewis@wichita.edu

Treasurer:

Peter Marshall
Department of Psychology
Temple University
1701 North 13th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19122
Voice (215) 204-7360
FAX (215) 204-5539
peter.marshall@temple.edu

Membership & Listserv:

Sheila Peters
Department of Psychology
Fisk University
207 Park Johnson Hall
Nashville, TN 37208
Voice (615) 329-8617
speters@fisk.edu

Webmaster:

Michael Young
Department of Psychological Sciences
Kansas State University
492 Bluemont Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506
Voice (785) 532-0602
FAX (785) 532-5401
michaelyoung@ksu.edu

General Members:

Wallace Dixon
Department of Psychology
East Tennessee State University
420-A Rogers-Stout
Johnson City, TN
Voice (423) 439-6656
dixonw@etsu.edu

Georita Frierson
Department of Psychology
Rowan University
Glassboro, NJ
Voice (856) 256-5278
friersong@rowan.edu

Eduardo Salas
Department of Psychological Sciences
Rice University
Houston, TX
Voice (713) 348-3917
eduardo.salas@rice.edu