Council of Graduate Departments of Psychology
Council of Graduate Departments of Psychology

Board of Directors

Chair:

Wallace E. Dixon, Jr.
Department of Psychology
East Tennessee State University
420 Rogers Stout Hall
PO Box 70649
Johnson City, TN 37614
Voice (423) 439-4424
FAX (423) 439-5695
dixonw@etsu.edu

Secretary:

Ashley Maynard
Department of Psychology
University of Hawai'i at Mānoa
2530 Dole Street
Sakamaki C 400
Honolulu, HI  96822-2294
Voice (808) 956-8414
FAX (808) 956-4700
amaynard@hawaii.edu            

Treasurer:

Suzanne Meeks
Department of Psychology and Brain Sciences
University of Louisville
317 Life Sciences Building
Louisville, KY 40292
Voice (502) 852-6775
FAX (502) 852-8904
smeeks@louisville.edu

Webmaster and Membership:

Thomas Toppino
Department of Psychology
Villanova University
800 Lancaster Avenue
Villanova, PA 19085
Voice (610) 519-4722
FAX (610) 519-4269
thomas.toppino@villanova.edu

General Members:

Deanna Barch
Department of Psychology
Washington University in St. Louis
One Brookings Drive
St. Louis, MO  63130-4899
Voice (314) 935-8729
FAX (314) 935-7588
dbarch@wustl.edu

Karen Bartsch
Department of Psychology
University of Wyoming
1000 E. University Avenue
Laramie, WY  82071
Voice (307) 766-2942
FAX (307) 766-2926
bartsch@uwyo.edu

William Hetrick
Department of Psychological 
  & Brain Sciences
Indiana University
Bloomington, IN  
Voice (815) 855-2620
FAX (812) 855-4691
whetrick@indiana.edu

Gregory A. Miller
Department of Psychology
University of California
1285 Franz Hall
Box 951563
Voice (310) 825-2288
FAX (310) 206-5895
gamiller@ucla.edu