Council of Graduate Departments of Psychology
Council of Graduate Departments of Psychology

Board of Directors

Chair:

Deanna Barch
Department of Psychology
Washington University in St. Louis
One Brookings Drive
St. Louis, MO  63130-4899
Voice (314) 935-8729
FAX (314) 935-7588
dbarch@wustl.edu

Secretary:

William Hetrick
Department of Psychological 
  & Brain Sciences
Indiana University
Bloomington, IN  
Voice (815) 855-2620
FAX (812) 855-4691
whetrick@indiana.edu

Treasurer:

Suzanne Meeks
Department of Psychology and Brain Sciences
University of Louisville
317 Life Sciences Building
Louisville, KY 40292
Voice (502) 852-6775
FAX (502) 852-8904
smeeks@louisville.edu

Membership & Listserv:

Kiesa Kelly
Department of Psychology
Tennessee State University
3500 John A. Merritt Boulevard
Nashville, TN  37209
Voice (615) 963-5157
kkelly5@tnstate.edu

Webmaster:

Lise Abrams
Department of Psychology
University of Florida
945 Center Drive
PO Box 112250
Gainesville, FL 32611-2250
Voice (352) 273-2128
FAX (352) 392-0601
abrams@ufl.edu

General Members:

Gregory A. Miller
Department of Psychology
University of California
1285 Franz Hall
Box 951563
Voice (310) 825-2288
FAX (310) 206-5895
gamiller@ucla.edu