Council of Graduate Departments of Psychology
Council of Graduate Departments of Psychology

Board of Directors

Chair:

J.L. Diaz-Granados
Department of Psychology and Neuroscience 
Baylor University
One Bear Place #97334
Waco, TX 76798
Voice (254) 710-2234
FAX (254) 710-3033
jim_diaz-granados@baylor.edu

Secretary:

Marsha Weinraub
Department of Psychology
Temple University
1701 N 13th
Philadelphia, PA 89557
Voice (215) 204-7360
FAX (215) 204-5539
marsha.weinraub@temple.edu             

Treasurer:

Suzanne Meeks
Department of Psychology and Brain Sciences
University of Louisville
317 Life Sciences Building
Louisville, KY 40292
Voice (502) 852-6775
FAX (502) 852-8904
smeeks@louisville.edu

Membership:

Richard Petty
Department of Psychology
The Ohio State University
225 Psychology Building
1835 Neil Ave.
Columbus, OH 43210
Voice (614) 292-3038
FAX (614) 292-4537
petty.1@osu.edu

Webmaster:

Frank Andrasik
Department of Psychology
University of Memphis
Psychology Building, Room 202
Memphis, TN 38512
Voice (901) 678-2146
FAX (901) 678-2579
fndrasik@memphis.edu

General Members:

Cindy Carlson
Department of Educational Psychology
The University of Texas at Austin
1 University Station D5800
Austin, TX 78712
Voice (512) 471-0276
FAX (512) 471-1288
ccarlson@austin.utexas.edu

Wallace E. Dixon, Jr.
Department of Psychology
East Tennessee State University
420 Rogers Stout Hall
PO Box 70649
Johnson City, TN 37614
Voice (423) 439-4424
FAX (423) 439-5695
dixonw@etsu.edu

Ashley Maynard
Department of Psychology
University of Hawai’i at Mānoa
2530 Dole Street
Sakamaki C 400
Honolulu, HI 96822-2294
Voice (808) 956-8414
FAX (808) 956-4700
amaynard@hawaii.edu